RG Gymsport Committee

Within Tasmania RG is managed by a Gymsport Committee (GC) comprising the Technical Chair and up to five other members. This committee organises the calendar of events and maintains a set of technical regulations which control the various competitions and gradings.

The GC is also responsible for providing education for RG coaches and judges, through clinics and judges courses, so that updating opportunities are available to all.

2019 Rhythmic Gymnastics Sports Management Committee

Technical Chair Mardi Eaton
Judging Coordinator Dominic Mole
Coaching Coordinator Nicola Oliver
Development Coordinator Mary Nichols
General Member Elisa Finnila
General Member Pauline Elliot  


For correspondence with the committee please email;  rhythmic.committee@gmail.com
For further information about Gymsport Committees please refer to the Gymsport Committee Bylaw.