2018 GTAS Event Calendar


Date Discipline Name of Event Host Club Closing Date
Sunday 18 February RG- L3-10/International Qualifier #1 HGA 22/01/2018
Saturday 24 February TRP Qualifier #2 KSGC 29/01/2018
Sunday 25 February TRP Qualifier #3 KSGC 29/01/2018
Sunday 4 March
WAG Team Spirit L6-10 & Qualifier #1 KSGC 05/02/2018
Saturday 17 March
TRP Qualifier #4 LPCYC 18/02/2018
Sunday 18 March
TRP Interclub #1 LPCYC 18/02/2018
Sunday 18 March
RG L3-10/Qualifier #2 SPECTRUM 18/02/2018
Sunday 25 March MAG Execution Comp/Qualifier #1 KSGC 26/02/2018
Sunday 25 March WAG Tas Clubs L6-10/Qualifier #2 KSGC 26/02/2018
Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 April GTAS Senior State Championships TRP- Age International/Qualifier #2 KSGC 19/03/2018
Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 April GTAS Senior State Champs WAG Qualifier #3 (Day 1) KSGC
19/03/2018
Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 April
GTAS Senior State Champs MAG Qualifier #2 KSGC
19/03/2018
Sunday 24 June MAG Grand Prix #1 KSGC
28/05/2018
Sunday 24 June RG L3-10/Internatioanal SPECTRUM 28/05/2018
Sunday 29 July MAG Grand Prix #2 TBA 02/07/2018
Sunday 5 August WAG Junior Team Spirit- North LPCYC 09/07/2018
Sunday 5 August WAG Junior Team Spirit- South KSGC 09/07/2018
Sunday 19 August
MAG Grand Prix Final KSGC 23/07/2018
Sunday 19 August RG L3-10/Internationals/Multiples SPECTRUM 23/07/2018
Saturday 25 August WAG Junior State Clubs LPCYC 30/07/2018
Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 August TRP State Club Junior Championships LPCYC 30/07/2018
Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 September GTAS WAG Junior State Championships KSGC 13/08/2018
Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 September GTAS MAG Junior State Championships KSGC 13/08/2018
Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 September GTAS RG Junior State Championships L3-10/Internationals/Multiples KSGC 13/08/2018
Sunday 18 November RG L3-10/International SPECTRUM 22/10/2018
Saturday 24 November TRP Qualifier #1 (2019) LPCYC 29/10/2018
Sunday 25 November TRP Interclub #2 LPCYC 29/10/2018


KSGC - Kingbrough State Gymnastics Centre - 10 Kingston Drive, Kingston

HGA - Hobart Gymnastics Academy - 27-29 Hurst St, Bridgewater
LPCYC - Launceston PCYC - 148 Abbott St, Launceston
SPECTRUM -  Spectrum Rhythmic Gymanstics, Venue - TBA