2017 GTAS Event Calendar


Date Discipline  Name of Event Host Club / Venue Closing Date for Athlete Entries
Sunday 19 February
 
MAG Qualifier #1   CANCELLED
Kingborough
23/01/2017    CANCELLED
Sunday 19 February
  WAG Qualifier #1- Duos & Trios Kingborough
23/01/2017
Saturday 25 February
  TRP Qualifier #2
Kingborough
30/01/2017
Sunday 26 February
  TRP Qualifier #3
Kingborough
30/01/2017
Saturday 4 & Sunday 5 March
  MAG Qualifier #2 Day 1 & Day 2       
Kingborough
6/02/2017
Saturday 4 & Sunday 5 March
  WAG Qualifier #2 Day 1 & Day 2
Kingborough
6/02/2017
Saturday 18 March
  TRP Qualifier #4
Launceston PCYC
20/02/2017
Sunday 19 March 
  TRP Interclub #1 
Launceston PCYC
20/02/2017
Sunday 19 March 
  RG L 3-10 Competition/Qualifier #1
Spectrum
03/03/2017
Sunday 26 March 
  WAG Senior State Clubs & Qualifier #3
Kingborough
27/02/2017
Saturday 8 & Sunday 9 April 
  GTAS Senior State Championships - MAG Qualifier #3
Kingborough
13/03/2017
Saturday 8 & Sunday 9 April 
  GTAS Senior State Championships - WAG Qualifier #4
Kingborough
13/03/2017
Saturday 8 & Sunday 9 April
  GTAS Senior State Championships - TRP Qualifier #5
Kingborough
13/03/2017
Saturday 8 & Sunday 9 April
  GTAS Senior State Championships - RG L7-10 + International/Qualifier #2
Kingborough
13/03/2017
Sunday 7 May
  WAG Senior Team Spirit
Kingborough
10/04/2017
Sunday 25 June 
  MAG #1 Grand Prix L 1-6     
Launceston PCYC
29/05/2017
Sunday 25 June 
  RG L 3-10/International Competition
HGA
29/05/2017
Sunday 30 July 
  MAG #2 Grand Prix L 1-6
HGA
3/07/2017
Sunday 6 August 
  WAG Junior Team Spirit North
Zodiacs
10/07/2017
Sunday 6 August 
  WAG Junior Team Spirit South
Kingborough
10/07/2017
Sunday 20 August
  MAG Final Grand Prix   
Kingborough
24/07/2017
Sunday 20 August
  RG L 3-10/International Competition TBC 24/07/2017
Saturday 26 & Sunday 27 August
  WAG Junior Tas Clubs Day 1 & Day 2         
Launceston PCYC
31/07/2017
Saturday 26 & Sunday 27 August
  TRP State Club Championships Day 1 & Day 2
Launceston PCYC
31/07/2017
Saturday 9 & Sunday 10 September    MAG Junior State Championships  Kingborough 14/08/2017
Saturday 9 & Sunday 10 September
   WAG Junior State Championships  Kingborough 14/08/2017
Saturday 9 & Sunday 10 September    RG Junior State Championships - L3-6 + L7-10 Optional Competition  Kingborough 14/08/2017
Saturday 25 November     TRP 2018 Qualifier #1  Launceston PCYC 30/10/2017
Sunday 26 November     TRP Interclub #2     Launceston PCYC 30/10/2017
Sunday 26 November    RG L 3-10/International Competition  TBC 30/10/2017
         


 

 

 


to be advised
to be advised
to be advised

Kingborough
Kingborough

Launceston PCYC
Launceston PCYC