2019 GTAS Event Calendar


Date
Discipline 
   
Name of Event Host Club Closing Date
February         
Saturday 23 February
TRP Qualifier #2 KSGC 28/01/2019
Sunday 24 February TRP Qualifier #3 KSGC 28/01/2019
         
March         
Sunday 3 March
WAG Senior Team Spirit L7-10 & Qualifier #1 KSGC 4/02/2019
Saturday 16 March
TRP Qualifier #4 LPCYC 18/02/2019
Sunday 17 March
TRP Interclub #1 LPCYC 18/02/2019
Sunday 24 March

RG L3-10 International Competition & Qualifier #1 SPECTRUM 18/02/2019
Sunday 24 March MAG L6-10 Competition & Qualifier #1 KSGC 25/02/2019
Sunday 24 March WAG Senior Tas Clubs L7-10 & Qualifier #2 KSGC 25/02/2019
         
April        
Saturday 6 April and Sunday 7 April   RG Senior State Championships and Qualifier #2   TBC 4/03/2019 
Saturday 13 and
Sunday 14 April
GTAS Senior State Champs
WAG Qualifier #3
MAG Qualifier #2 and #3 
TRP Age and International Qualifier #5
KSGC
19/03/2019
         
June        
Sunday 23 June MAG L1-5 Grand Prix #1 LPCYC 27/05/2019
Sunday 16 June RG L3-10 International Competition #2  SPECTRUM 20/05/2019
         
July        
Sunday 21 July MAG L1-5 Grand Prix #2 HGA 24/06/2019
         
August        
Sunday 4 August WAG Junior Team Spirit (L3-6) - North LPCYC 08/07/2019
Sunday 4 August WAG Junior Team Spirit (L3-6) - South KSGC 08/07/2019
Saturday 17 
  TRP Interclub #2  KSGC   22/07/2019
Sunday 18 August
MAG L1-5 Grand Prix Final KSGC 22/07/2019
Saturday 17 August
Sunday 18 August
RG L3-10 International Competition #3 and Multiples SPECTRUM 22/07/2019
Saturday 24 and
Sunday 25 August
WAG Junior State Clubs LPCYC 29/07/2019
         
September        
Saturday 7 and
Sunday 8 September
GTAS Junior State Championships
WAG Junior State Championships (L3-6)
WAG Trans Bass Trial (L6-7)
WAG Optional Competition (L7-10)
MAG Junior State Championships (L1-5)
MAG Optional Competition (L6-10)
RG Level 7-10 Optional Competition (L6-10)
KSGC 12/08/2019
         
October         
Saturday 19 and
Sunday 20 October 
  TRP State Club Championships (Levels and International) LPCYC  23/09/2019 
         
November        
Sunday 17 November RG L3-10 International Competition #4 TBC 21/10/2019
TBC TRP Qualifier #1 (2020) LPCYC TBC

VENUES:

KSGC - Kingbrough State Gymnastics Centre - 10 Kingston Drive, Kingston

HGA - Hobart Gymnastics Academy - 27-29 Hurst St, Bridgewater
LPCYC - Launceston PCYC - 148 Abbott St, Launceston
SPECTRUM -  Spectrum Rhythmic Gymanstics, Venue - TBA