Gymnastics Australia Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Kitty Chiller - CEO

Ellora Thwaite - Executive Assistant to CEO

Brooke Kneebush - Oceania Manager

Finance and Business Operations

Kerry Harris - Chief Operating Officer

Marney Shepherd - Project Manager / Business Analyst

Darshil Pansuriya - Database Administrator

Gislaine Nairn - Business Analyst

Luke Gaetani - State Administration Manager (TAS and ACT)

Jack Ratz - Club Development Coordinator (ACT)

Pip Headley - Club Development Coordinator (TAS)

Lyly Poh - State Finance and Administration Officer (TAS and ACT)

Grace Gao - Finance Officer

Suimai Leong - People & Culture Coordinator

Education and Sport

Bradley Low - Senior Manager

Lynne Sheehan - Sport Manager

Amy Jones - Sport Administration Coodinator

TBC - Education Development Coordinator

Tom Finch - E-Learning Specialist

Pamela Dyson - Operations Coodinator; Education and Member Services

Danielle Cruttwell - Education and Member Services Support Officer

TBC - Education Support Officer

Marketing and Events

Matthew Usher - Senior Manager

Bridget Kimber - Event Manager (GOLDOC)

Leah Bradford - Marketing Coordinator

Renata Perini -  Events Coordinator

Laura Macintosh - PR & Communications Coordinator

High Performance

Adrienne Glancy - National Performance Director

Mihai Brestyan - Women's Artistic Gymnastics National Coach

Vladimir Vatkin - Men's Artistic Gymnastics NCE Coach

John Curtin - Men's Artistic Gymnastics National Junior Development Coach

Mary Schumacher - HP Administration Manager

Emma Cocks - HP Administrator

Graham Turner - Elite Coach Manager

TBC - Pathways Manager

WAG Talent Development Coach - Regan Molyneaux

Kathy Rouch - NCE Administration Manager

Michelle De Highden - NCE-Melbourne Head Coach

Peggy Liddick - NCE-Melbourne Senior Coach

Qing Hua Yang - NCE-Melbourne Senior Coach

Josh Jefferis - NCE-Melbourne Senior Development Coach

Kirsten Norden - NCE-Melbourne Development Coach

Dhana Antulov – NCE-Perth Program Manager

Coral King – NCE-Perth Head Coach

Joshua Fabian – NCE-Perth Senior Coach

Nikolai Lapchine – NCE-Perth Senior Development Coach

Alicia Hayes - NCE-Perth Senior Development Coach

Katherine Rogers – NCE-Perth Development Coach

Ashley Cooney – NCE-Perth Junior Development Coach

Matthew Smith – NCE-Perth Junior Development Coach

Caroline Wickens – NCE-Perth Junior Development Coach

Club Services

Brooke Irvine - Senior Manager

TBC - Participation Manager

Nikhil Devgan - Participation Officer

Andrew Scoffern - Governance Officer